Term Dates

term-dates

 

[

Term Dates 2017/2018:

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSES

SCHOOL OPENS

Summer

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Half-Term

Thursday 19th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas

Friday 15th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Half-Term

Friday 9th February    2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Summer

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

TERM LENGTH INCLUDES BANK HOLIDAYS
Autumn 70 days Christmas Day Monday 25th December 2017Boxing Day 26th Tuesday 26th December 2017 
Spring 58 days New Year’s Day 1st January 2018
Summer 67 days Good Friday   30th March 2018
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018
August Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018

 

Our school term dates are in line with that of Leeds Education Authority, which can be viewed by clicking on the links below.

2017 – 2018 Academic Year

2018-19 Academic Year

 

Inspiring futures