Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019:

Holiday

School closes at 3.30pm

School opens at 8.50am

Summer

 

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half-Term

 

Thursday 25th October 2018

 

Monday 5th November 2018

 

Christmas

 

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half-Term

 

Friday 15th February    2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter Holiday

 Easter Weekend

 

Friday 29th March 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

 

 

Monday 15th April 2019

 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

 

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term

 

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

Summer

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Dates 2019/20


Holiday

School closes at 3.30pm

School opens at 8.50am
SummerWednesday 4th September 2019
Autumn Half-TermThursday 24th October 2019Monday 4th November 2019
ChristmasFriday 20th December 2019Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half-TermFriday 14th February 2020Monday 24th February 2020
EasterFriday 3rd April 2020Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank HolidayFriday 1st May 2020Tuesday 5th May 2020
Summer Half TermFriday 22nd May 2020Tuesday 2nd June 2020
SummerFriday 17th July 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019 &
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

May Day – Monday 4th May 2020

Term Dates in Leeds

We follow Leeds City Council’s Term Dates – details of which can be found below. 

Leeds school calendar 2019-2020